Skip to main content

Olney Theatre Center Leadership

 

ARTISTIC

Jenna Duncan, Associate Artistic Director/Casting Director • jenna@olneytheatre.org
Rachel Grandizio, Artistic Apprentice • casting@olneytheatre.org

 

PRODUCTION

Josiane Jones, Associate Director of Production • josiane@olneytheatre.org
Samantha Williams, Company Manager • swilliams@olneytheatre.org
Stephen M. Greene, Technical Director
Miguel Angel Lopez, Assistant Technical Director
Sarah Splaine, Deck Chief/Shop Foreman
Fred Via, Scenic Artist
Jeanne Bland, Costume Shop Manager • jbland@olneytheatre.org
Seth Gilbert, Resident Costume Designer & Associate Costume Shop Manager • sgilbert@olneytheatre.org
Melissa Gilbert, Wardrobe Supervisor
Tyler Bristow, Master Electrician • tbristow@olneytheatre.org
Samantha Brewer, Associate Master Electrician
Ryan Gravett, Sound and Projections Supervisor • rgravett@olneytheatre.org 
Kate Brittingham, Properties Master • kbrittingham@olneytheatre.org
Abby Bender and Frank Gauthier, Carpenters
Meghan McVann, Production Management Apprentice
Elynora Sapp, Company Management Apprentice
Theo Adelberg, Azaline Gunn, and Lacey Jo Sloat, Stage Management Apprentices
Elizabeth Morton and Jordan Watson, Costume Apprentice
Kaitlyn Sapp, Sound Apprentice
Kasey Logan and Michael Tsaltas, Scenic Apprentices
Caroline Osterneck, Properties Apprentice
Michelle Cooman and Lücién Reubens, Electrics Apprentices

 

EDUCATION

Rebecca Dzida, Community Engagement and Touring Coordinator • rdzida@olneytheatre.org
Sara Qureshi, Arts Integration Manager • squreshi@olneytheatre.org
Turner Hitt, Education Administration Apprentice • education@olneytheatre.org
Katie Ciszek, Dramaturgy Apprentice • dramaturgy@olneytheatre.org

 

ADMINISTRATION

Chyeslan Buso, Director of Finance • cbuso@olneytheatre.org
Sean M. Griffin, HR & Finance Manager • sgriffin@olneytheatre.org
Michael Plater, Facilities Manager • mplater@olneytheatre.org

 

COMMUNICATIONS

JJ Kaczynski, Director of Brand & Graphic Designer
Kristina Erwin, Assistant Director of Marketing • kerwin@olneytheatre.org
Julie Via, Patron Services Manager • jvia@olneytheatre.org

 

DEVELOPMENT

R. Wesley Meekins, Individual Giving Manager • wmeekins@olneytheatre.org
Colleen Robinson, Manager of Special Events and Donor Relations • crobinson@olneytheatre.org
Taylor Lamb, Marketing and Development Apprentice • mda@olneytheatre.org

 

NATIONAL PLAYERS (TOUR 70)

Jamie Boller, David Reece Hutchison, Josh Bierman, Hugh Raup, Zoe Wohlfeld, Alanna McNaughton, Alice Kabia, Benjamin DeCamp Cole, Cedrick L. Riggs, Jr., Deirde Staples

 

TEACHING ARTISTS (2018-19)

Stephanie Ichniowski, Katie Jeanneret, Sonie Mathew, Khaleshia Thorpe-Price, Moira Todd, Cynthia Webb-Manly, Christopher Wolfe

 

 

Headshots by Christopher Mueller

Box Office: 301.924.3400

Open Wednesday - Sunday: 12:00PM - 6:00PM

Mailing list

Keep up to date with our latest events & offers:

Join our mailing list