Skip to main content

Olney Theatre Center Staff

SENIOR STAFF

Jason Loewith
Artistic Director
jason@olneytheatre.org

Debbie Ellinghaus
Managing Director
debbie@olneytheatre.org

Fred T. Paul
General Manager
fpaul@olneytheatre.org

Christopher Youstra
Associate Artistic Director of Music Theatre
cyoustra@olneytheatre.org

Kevin McAllister
Director of Curated Programs & BIPOC Artist Advocate
kevin@olneytheatre.org

Josiane M. Jones
Director of Production
josiane@olneytheatre.org

Dina Goldman
Director of Advancement
dgoldman@olneytheatre.org

Weldon C. Brown
Director of Sales
wbrown@olneytheatre.org

Joshua Ford
Director of Marketing and Communications
jford@olneytheatre.org

Shruthi Mukund
Director of Community Engagement
shruthi@olneytheatre.org

Dennis A. Blackledge
Owner's Representative
dblackledge@olneytheatre.org

 

ARTISTIC

Jenna Duncan, Associate Artistic Director/Casting Director • jenna@olneytheatre.org
Irene Martinko, Casting and Producing Fellow
Taylor Monee Roberts, Artistic & Casting Apprentice
Ambree Feaster, Dramaturgy Apprentice

PRODUCTION

Kirsten Parker, Assistant Production Manager
Stephen M. Greene, Technical Director
Kevin Maresca, Assistant Technical Director
Sabrina Bordeaux, Stage Operations Manager
Anna Cable, Props Supervisor
Jason Dearing, Props Artisan
Fred Via, Scenic Artist
Julie Cray Leong, Costume Shop Supervisor
Carissa Gilson, Wardrobe Supervisor/Costume Shop Associate
Erika Krause, Cutter/Draper
Samantha Brewer, Lighting Supervisor • sbrewer@olneytheatre.org
Oliva Rudd, Associate Lighting Supervisor
Matt Rowe, Sound and Projection Supervisor
Kasey Jo Logan and Dylan Rutemiller, Carpenters
Kaitlyn Sapp, Associate Sound and Projections Supervisor
Ari Higley, Production Management Apprentice
Conri Connell, Stage Management Apprentice
Cat Moreschi, Stage Management Apprentice
Arabella Zurbano, Props Apprentice
Abigale Feinstein, Scenic Apprentice
Alex Sobczak, Scenic Apprentice
Rachel Bass, Costumes Apprentice
Pax Gregory, Costumes Apprentice

Hayden Draycott, Electrics Apprentice

Nicole Trantum, Electrics Apprentice
 

EDUCATION

Rebecca Dzida, Director of Education and Training/National Players and Communication Engagement Coordinator • rdzida@olneytheatre.org
Sabrina Zanello Jackson, Education and Engagement Apprentice

ADMINISTRATION

Chyeslan Buso, Director of Finance • cbuso@olneytheatre.org
Michael Plater, Facilities Manager • mplater@olneytheatre.org
Lisbeth Díaz Merced, Human Resources and Finance Manager • ldiaz@olneytheatre.org
Dannielle Hutchinson, Associate General Manager • dhutchinson@olneytheatre.org
Victoria Brown, Company Management Apprentice

COMMUNICATIONS

Sarah Straub, Associate Director of Marketing • sstraub@olneytheatre.org 
Ilana Jael, Marketing and Advancement Apprentice

 

ADVANCEMENT

Michael Mercier, Deputy Director of Advancement, Institutional Giving • mmercier@olneytheatre.org
Colleen Robinson Miller, Advancement Operations Manager • crobinson@olneytheatre.org
Eleanor Sobczyk, Individual Giving and Special Events Manager • esobczyk@olneytheatre.org

STAFF COMMITTEE CHAIRS

Jenna Duncan and Kevin McAllister
Co-Chairs, EDIA Committee

Lis Diaz and Michael Mercier
Co-Chair, Professional Development Committee

Chyeslan Buso
Co-Chairs, Social Committee

Julie Cray Leong and Colleen Robinson Miller
Co-Chairs, Staff Wellness Committee

NATIONAL PLAYERS (TOUR 73)

Carl Ackers 
Ryan Anthony
Donte’ Bynum
Avery Ford 
Rashaud Matthews
Monuaze Mason
Adirah Robinson
Ría Simpkins

Box Office: 301.924.3400

Open Wednesday - Saturday: 12:00PM - 6:00PM

Mailing list

Keep up to date with our latest events & offers:

Join our mailing list