Skip to main content

Olney Theatre Center Staff


Jason Loewith
Artistic Director

Debbie Ellinghaus
Managing Director

Fred T. Paul
General Manager

Hallie Gordon
Senior Associate Artistic Director

Christopher Youstra
Associate Artistic Director of Music Theatre

Kevin McAllister
Director of Curated Programs and BIPOC Artist Advocate

Pope Jackson
Director of Production

Dina Goldman
Director of Advancement

Weldon C. Brown
Director of Sales

Joshua Ford
Director of Marketing and Communications

Shruthi Mukund
Director of Community Engagement

Dennis A. Blackledge
Owner's Representative


Irene Martinko, Casting Director 
Jenna Duncan, Casting Consultant
Taylor Monee Roberts, Artistic & Casting Apprentice
Ambree Feaster, Dramaturgy Apprentice


Kirsten Parker, Production Manager
Stephen M. Greene, Technical Director
Emily Baker, Assistant Technical Director
Ben Walsh, Resident Stage Manager
Sabrina Bordeaux, Stage Operations Manager
Kasey Jo Logan, Shop Foreperson
Fred Via, Scenic Artist
Julie Cray Leong, Costume Shop Supervisor
Amy Forsberg, Associate Costume Shop Supervisor
Carissa Gilson, Wardrobe Supervisor/Costume Shop Associate
Haley Simmonds, Lighting Supervisor 
Matt Rowe, Sound and Projection Supervisor
Kaitlyn Sapp, Associate Sound and Projections Supervisor
Anna Cable, Props Supervisor
Jason Dearing, Props Artisan
Dylan Rutemiller, Carpenter
Alex Sobczak, Production Technician
Conri Connell, Stage Management Apprentice
Cat Moreschi, Stage Management Apprentice
Arabella Zurbano, Props Apprentice
Rachel Bass, Costumes Apprentice
Pax Gregory, Costumes Apprentice
Aiden Carlson, Sound and Projections Apprentice
Hayden Draycott, Electrics Apprentice
Nicole Trantum, Electrics Apprentice


Rebecca Dzida, Director of Education and Training/National Players and Communication Engagement Coordinator 
Sabrina Zanello Jackson, Education and Engagement Apprentice


Chyeslan Buso, Director of Finance  
Lisbeth Díaz Merced, Human Resources and Finance Manager  
Dannielle Hutchinson, Associate General Manager
Bill Garton, Facilities Manager  
Victoria Brown, Interim Company Manager


Sarah Straub, Associate Director of Marketing 
Deisi Pereira, Box Office Manager 
Christopher Weaver, Patron Services Manager
Jason Dearing, 23-24 Season Key Art
Box Office Supervisors
      Yesudian Cruz, Asha Fowler
Box Office Staff
     Judy Abrams, Spencer Gaynor, Rachel Spory Harper, Haley Rose Hubbard, Roanne Leidman, Josh Rose, Emily Townsend
House Managers
      Kate Amburgey, Ryan Anthony, Niew Bharyaguntra, Sierra Egan, Eileen Hockaday, Nicolas Lopez, John Lumpkin, Khris-Ann Small, Lacey Talero, Desirée Ward

Michael Mercier, Deputy Director of Advancement, Institutional Giving  
Colleen Robinson Miller, Advancement Operations Manager 
Eleanor Sobczyk, Individual Giving and Special Events Manager
Matt Acquard, Capital Campaign Manager 


Eleanor Sobczyk and Kevin McAllister
Co-Chairs, EDIA Committee

Lis Diaz and Michael Mercier
Co-Chair, Professional Development Committee

Chyeslan Buso
Chairs, Social Committee

Julie Cray Leong and Colleen Robinson Miller
Co-Chairs, Staff Wellness Committee

Box Office: 301.924.3400

Open Wednesday - Sunday: 12:00PM - 6:00PM

Mailing list

Keep up to date with our latest events & offers:

Join our mailing list